“How fun Jordan made it!” – Morgan, bride

Last week I caught up with Morgan & Charlie, who had an Adirondack barn wedding last month. Morgan’s favorite part was “How fun Jordan made it!” I asked which image is her favorite and her reply was “I can’t just pick one favorite. There are about 100 that are my favorite. It was great to have such an easy going photographer that was willing to shoot any image I could dream up. Thank you!”

This Way to the "I DO"

A big thanks to Steven Koenig for using my images in his wedding video for Morgan & Charlie.


Best to you all,
Jordan

Reply

